منزل

Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

قوانغتشو OrBIT شركة المنتجات المعدنية ، والمعروفة سابقا باسم JINBIAO التكنولوجيا ، التي تأسست في عام 2005 ، وأصبح الآن مورد متكامل لنظام الأرفف المتخصصة في التصنيع والتصميم والتسويق والبناء.

تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 8000 متر مربع ، شركتنا لديها أكثر من 60 موظف بدوام كامل. منذ تأسيسها ، كانت أوربت ملتزمة دائمًا بالبحث والتصميم والتصنيع والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع في مختلف المنتجات المختلفة مثل ASRS والأرفف المنقولة الكهربائية والحافلة المكوكية ونظام التخزين وأجهزة محطات العمل.

منتجاتنا الأكثر شعبية هي Long Span Shelving و Selective Pallet Racking و Cantilever Rack و Mezzanine Flooring و Tool Chest & Trolley و Wire Mesh Pallets و Roller Conveyor Line وغيرها من المنتجات المعدنية المخصصة. بما أنه يمكن تجميع عناصرنا بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى لحام ولديها دعم قوي لقدرة الحمولة ، فهي تطبق على نطاق واسع في مركز توزيع الخدمات اللوجستية والطيران والالكترونيات والآلات والسيارات والغذاء والأدوية والسوبر ماركت والملابس وصناعات التبغ.

لقد حصلت منتجات ORBIT بالفعل على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001-2000. نحن لسنا فقط مجهزة بمعدات الإنتاج المتطورة ، ولكننا نتبنى أيضا خط المسحوق الدولي المتقدم ، نظام الرش المسبق للمعالجة ، خط إنتاج الدرفلة الأوتوماتيكي قابل للتعديل بدقة عالية و روبوتات اللحام الآلي. إن مجموعة أوربت مكرسة لإبداع التكنولوجيا اللوجستية وتوفر أعلى مستوى من خدمات المنتجات في السوق ، من ناحية أخرى ، لدى أعضاء مجموعة أوربيت خبرة واسعة في التصميم والتشغيل ، يمكننا أن نقدم للعملاء حلول تخزين ممتازة على الفور وبدقة.

بفضل التكوين الممتاز وفريق الإدارة المتميز ، نجحت منتجاتنا في توفير أكثر من 30 دولة وإقليمًا ، بما في ذلك هونغ كونغ وسنغافورة والفلبين وأستراليا وألمانيا وكندا.

نحن نأخذ "إدارة النزاهة والجودة العالية" كأحد أهداف الشركة. يواصل أوربيت وضع مثال جديد لصناعة تخزين المستودعات بجودة ممتازة وتكنولوجيا متقدمة وتصميم فريد ووظيفة عملية بسعر معقول. في المستقبل القريب ، نتطلع إلى تقديم جميع العملاء حلول تخزين المستودعات الأكثر احترافًا ، دعونا نمد يدنا نحو غدٍ أفضل!

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

في عام 2005 ، تأسست شركة JINBIAO Technology Trading Company في منطقة Huadu ، مدينة Guangzhou.

في عام 2008 ، أسست شركة JINBIAO Technology Trading Company مصنع التصنيع الخاص بها في تشانجان تاون ، مدينة دونغقوان.

في عام 2010 ، انتقلت شركة التجارة JINBIAO للتجارة إلى حي Haizhu ، مدينة قوانغتشو لتلبية احتياجات الأعمال المتنامية.

 

في عام 2013 ، غيرت شركة JINBIAO Technology Trading Company اسمها إلى شركة ORBIT Metal Products Co.، Ltd ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ركزنا على تصميم وتصنيع نظام الأرفف لتخزين المستودعات فقط.

في عام 2013 ، أنشأ ORBIT Metal أول مكتب فرعي في مبنى Dongzhan متعدد الوظائف بالقرب من محطة Guangzhou East للسكك الحديدية.

في عام 2014 ، تم تشكيل قوانغدونغ أوربيت للمنتجات المعدنية المحدودة في 9 يين تشونغ ستريت ، كولون ، هونغ كونغ.

Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

شرق أوروبا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أوقيانوسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : مدار

عدد الموظفين : 60~120

المبيعات السنوية : 2000000-3500000

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 40% - 50%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة انتقائية البليت للمبيعات نوعية جيدة انتقائية البليت للمبيعات نوعية جيدة انتقائية البليت للمبيعات نوعية جيدة انتقائية البليت للمبيعات

Home

Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd

Company Profile

Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd formerly known as JINBIAO Technology, which was founded in 2005 and now becomes an integrated racking system supplier specialized in manufacturing, design, marketing and construction.

 

Taking an area of nearly 8000 square meters, our company has more than 60 full-time employees. Since the establishment, ORBIT has always been committed to research, design, manufacture, install and after-sales service in different various products such as ASRS, Electric Movable Racking, Shuttle Carrier, Storage Racking System and Workstation Equipments.

 

Our most popular products are Long Span Shelving, Selective Pallet Racking, Cantilever Rack, Mezzanine Flooring, Tool Chest & Trolley, Wire Mesh Pallets, Roller Conveyor Line and other customized metal products. As our items can be easily assembled without welding and have strong load capacity support, they are widely applied in logistics distribution center, aviation, electronics, machinery, automobile, food, pharmaceutical, supermarket, garment , and tobacco industries.

 

ORBIT products have already passed the ISO9001-2000 quality system certification. We are not only equipped with sophisticated production equipments, but we also adopt advanced international powder coated line, pre-treatment spraying system, high precision adjustable automatic rolling production line and automatic welding robots. ORBIT group is devoted to logistics technology innovation and provide top ranking products service to market, on the other hand, the members of ORBIT group has a wide experience in designing and operating, we can offer the clients excellent storage solutions promptly and accurately.

 

Thanks to the perfect configuration and outstanding management team, our products have successfully supplied to more than 30 countries and territories, including Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, Australia, Germany and Canada.

 

We take “Integrity Management and High Quality” as one of the company objectives. ORBIT keeps on setting a new example for warehouse storage industry with excellent quality, advanced technology, unique design and practical function with a reasonable price. In the near future we are looking forward to offer all customers the most professional warehouse storage solutions let us hand in hand towards a better tomorrow!

 

View More About Us
our company

In 2005, JINBIAO Technology Trading Company was originally established in Huadu District, Guangzhou City.

 

In 2008, JINBIAO Technology Trading Company has founded it's own manufacturing factory in Changan Town, Dongguan City.

 

In 2010, JINBIAO Technology Trading Company moved to Haizhu District, Guangzhou City to meet the needs of the growing business.

 

 

In 2013, JINBIAO Technology Trading Company changed it's name to ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd, since then we focused on designing and manufacturing warehouse storage racking system only.

 

In 2013, ORBIT Metal set up it's first branch office in Dongzhan Multifunctional Building near Guangzhou East Railway Station.

 

In 2014, Guangdong ORBIT Metal Products HK Limited was formed in 9 Yin Chong Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

 

 

 

Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd Guangzhou ORBIT Metal Products Co., Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Eastern Europe

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Oceania

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : ORBIT

No. of Employees : 60~120

Annual Sales : 2000000-3500000

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 40% - 50%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Selective Pallet Racking for sales Good quality Selective Pallet Racking for sales Good quality Selective Pallet Racking for sales Good quality Selective Pallet Racking for sales